About Us

AM Merchandising

Established in 1973, AM Merchandising, Inc. is proud of our excellence in service, products and customer relationships. Our continuing goal is to provide the highest level of support to our customers and to achieve mutual business growth. AM Merchandising, Inc. is a manufacturer authorized distribution and sales rep firm, servicing the western United States. Our sales team of area managers, combined with a dynamic office and warehouse staff will do our best to attend to the customers needs. We are open for will call every Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, and for all other business Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm. For additional information about our procedures, please refer to company policies. If you should have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

AM Merchandising, Inc.

1169 65th Street Oakland, CA 94608 ph: 510.653.7134 fax: 510.428.0896 email your orders or product inquiries to: nick@ammerchandising.com Tom Miller,President ammerchandising@aol.com 510-653-7134 ex.108 Melanie Davila, Credit Manager melanie@ammerchandising.com 707-980-7529 Ken Fish, Sales Representative ken@ammerchandising.com 707-494-8665 Dennis Mc Ilwain, Sales Representative Dennis@ammerchandising.com 916-761-1996 Todd Curley, Sales Representative todd@ammerchandising.com 925-518-3382 Ken Nelson Sales Representative nelsonbtr@msn.com 408 390 4726 Randy Harcourt, Operations Manager randy@ammerchandising.com 510-653-7134 ex. 121 Nick Harcourt, Order Entry nick@ammerchandising.com 510-653-7134 ex.100 Ed Restauro, Warehouse Manager ed@ammerchandising.com 510-653-7134 ex.119 Arman Perez, Warehouse support arman@ammerchandising.com 510-653-7134 ex.117